Freedom of Expression or Death Certificate?

Tickets

I will attend this event.  As such, am I engaging freedom of expression or signing my own death certificate?

It is far better to embrace liberty than to die a slave. The Last English Prince is not a slave of Allah.

Every single time an artist or a journalist engages self censorship they are signing their own death certificate.

Every single time we cast this liberty into confinement, degrade this blessing with ideological tethers, or lay siege to the concept of freedom with the sophistry of bondage – we sign our own death certificate.

The Last English Prince will attend the Muhammad Art Exhibit. I choose freedom rather than a life on my knees.

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis

One thought on “Freedom of Expression or Death Certificate?”

Comments are closed.