Memorial Day

James McEachin is a close personal friend of many years.  He called  yesterday to thank me for my service on behalf of the nation.  This, from a man who carried a two star protocol rank as an Army Reserve Ambassador, and a Purple Heart and Silver Star from the Korean Conflict.

Several years ago Mr. McEachin produced “Memorial Day”.

Work, and other activities did not allow me for a timely post yesterday.

So let me merely place the selection by my friend on the page today.

To all who have taken the oath – to all who have served – and to those who laid down their lives –

MY DEEPEST RESPECT.

Tammy Swofford

former LCDR, US Naval Reserves, Nurse Corps

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis