Four Dead United States Marines: Courtesy of the Religion of Peace

I was at the event in Garland, Texas that was attacked by two Muslim men.

That was in the month of May.

Now we have four USMC members dead – courtesy of the Religion of Peace.

What will we do when there is an attack every single week?

Yep. What will we do when there is a weekly attack on U.S. soil?

The Last English Prince is not a slave of Allah.

Nor will I ever bow the knee to a War God bent on the destruction of my nation and her principles of liberty.

Read the words of Jesus Christ.

Compare them to the “revelation” given to a man named Muhammad.

With us, you will be entirely safe.

With them?  Read what the revelation tells the Believers.

Beleager, slaughter, strike the neck, enslave, extort, humiliate….

I am a Christian.

I stake my life on the words of Jesus Christ.

And I will never harm you.

The cure for Islam?

It is Christianity.

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis

One thought on “Four Dead United States Marines: Courtesy of the Religion of Peace”

  1. What will we do when there is a weekly attack on U.S. soil?

    The way that our political leadership is “thinking,” nothing. We will be, at the same time, told (1) “Don’t change your way of life” and (2) “These attacks aren’t perpetrated by the real Islam” and (3) “Be on the lookout — see something, say something.”

    Like

Comments are closed.