The View Within a Hall of Mirrors

I know the family well.

My interface was at the beginning point of the story.

This city is my own.

We have come to this:

Threats against citizens of Irving

Who, exactly – threatens to leave a bleeding and convulsing child on the tarmac?

What manner of individual will threaten a mayor, the police department, and school teachers?

I see within their hall of mirrors.  I see reflections of hatred and self-loathing transference.

I see childish minds slaying the dragons of their own fantasies.

Lack of wisdom, disrespect for authority and primitive negative feedback loops abound.

My view comes from within a different hall of mirrors.

The reflections cast are quite different.

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis