Nuclear Deterrence

Whilst by no means an expert I am reading a selection about our attack on Japan.

From there I move to additional reading which includes  political commentary.

Combining the two thoughts, my attempt will be a conceptual arch which the common man can comprehend.

The article will be written next week. Perhaps the following week it will be on the page of Turkey Tribune – where I currently send my posts.

An incomplete list of my journalism can be found here:

Tammy’s Journalism

Did you know that Islamic scholars believe the Qur’an contains clues regarding isotopes and nuclear activities? Can’t say I fault them for making such a leap of faith.

 

 

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis