From 9/11 to 5/11

On 9/11 I watched it all. I watched it all from the safety of my living room. But I no longer felt safe.  Even as the news was still evolving my telephone rang.  “Will you be called up?” As a U.S. Naval Officer individuals were reaching out to me for reassurance.  Would the military provide a shield from what could not be shielded from our vision on that day?

I watched as a woman took her leap to death due to flames at her back.  My oath of office was neatly displayed on the wall. I pulled the frame down and reaffirmed my oath to protect and defend.  Then I took it a step further. I took an oath to not only observe the movement of the snake but to determine the flicker in the eye.

For many years now I have tracked movement, and it has been my privilege to see the flicker in the eye, feel the tongue dart gently across my cheek, and withstand the ideological assault.

Yesterday an east coast analyst asked, “I wonder if we are changing Muslims in America more than they change our landscape?”  Part of my response into the thread was thus:

“I will try to write something today or tomorrow regarding Islam. One thing I know:  Islam as behavior cannot always be tracked because of deceptive communication with non-Muslim audiences. Behavior is not the benchmark. The dynamic of movement within the various confederacies delivers the profile.  So Islam has to be tracked as movement.  We have to think operational physics as the desirable model. The patterns emerge more clearly by observing the movements of Islam as opposed to the behaviors as expressed in the West.”

Islam is not a religion. Islam is a system of governance based upon geopolitical confederacies. While some point toward the African plate, and perhaps secondarily to Afghanistan, to note the tribalism which contributes to Islam’s entrenchment my view is distinct. It is not the tribalism which sustains Islam.  It is Islam which sustains the tribalism and makes it impossible for such societies to move forward and toward an embrace of democratic principles.

We continue to grossly underestimate the guiding template of geopolitical confederacy and how it impacts Islam and her forward march into the West.

The confederacy model begins with two. When two men are together one must step forward to lead the prayer. It then moves to three.  According to Qutb, three constitutes a Muslim community (Ummah).  Numbers vary slightly, but at forty, mosques must be built and daily prayers instituted in one location.

Read my lips.  Islam strengthens when individual Muslims view themselves as part of a confederacy.  That confederacy may be a Shura council meeting, like the one I attended in my hometown.  It may be the more informal gathering of men after the Friday prayers. Or it may be the membership within one of the Muslim Brotherhood organizations which dot our landscape.  And it very well be the confederacy of an Imam and his henchmen who adhere to Wahhabi doctrine and take over a more moderate mosque.

I learned early on that behaviors could be masked but movement can always be tracked. We can now see some of that movement within our society.

Ten years ago in America we scarcely noted veiled women.  In my city not only are the women wearing the hijab (as a sign of future domination of the West) we have women who wear the abaya and facial veil.

Our high schools in my town provide for a room and allocation for Muslim students to pray. One of the famous Hadith states that prayer must be on time.

Prayer mats are flopped down in area malls. I have see the practice with my own eyes.

Demands for Wal-Mart and other chains to provide halal meat is a constant rant.

Our Academy of Pediatrics now opines that doctors can perform a “symbolic nick” of the clitoris of baby girls. So we are institutionalizing the concept of female genital mutilation. And we are doing this because Islam demands a level of female sexual purity which is for all practical purposes not within the realm of human nature.

Islam is like bag worms on the tree of liberty.  A tree with bag worms can continue along and leaf out in green manner for a season.  But left untreated the worm kills the tree.

We have worked for many generations to establish one of the most peaceful places on the face of the earth to raise our families.  Islam is steadily fouling the footpaths of liberty.

Let me make it clear.  I do not hate Muslims.  I do have intense hatred for this “religion” known as Islam.  Let me end with a small analogy to clarify my thoughts.

You have a choice.  You can purchase an absolutely tacky shirt with a poor weave and tailoring that has beautiful buttons.  Or you can purchase a modest shirt which is nicely tailored and colored with plain buttons.  Which one will you choose?

Islam is the first shirt.  Culturally, Islam has a few beautiful buttons which can contribute to Western civilization (concepts of care for parents and the hospitality code come to mind).

Our Constitution is the second shirt.  It appears a modest cloth and the Amendments are our plain little buttons.  But when putting on this shirt, we live as men who are free.

The shirt of Islam destroys human liberty.  And as noted by a Chechen rebel years ago, “Death is in the methodology of Islam.”

Choose life.  Resist death.  To the death.

 

 

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis

One thought on “From 9/11 to 5/11”

Comments are closed.