Commentary on AQ Inspire Magazine

You will find the published commentary below:

 

Death Spiral Magazine

This morning I awakened to the news of a young lady set ablaze for refusing a marriage proposal.

Ahhh, Pakistan!  We can scarcely bear up under the barbarity of your treatment of women.

Is God capricious?  Did he create fifty percent of the population for  amusement and oppression by the fifty percent with a Y chromosome?

God is kind, loving, and merciful. He created us equal.  Equal and in full measure we remain the greatest of His works.

I lift my eyes when I am troubled….

And who is this god named Allah?

He is not the god of the Christians.

Our God has a first name.  It is love.

 

 

 

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis