And the name of the attacker is…

Knife attack on family eating breakfast at holiday resort in France

Can you imagine seeing your eight year old daughter  stabbed in a knife attack?

Of course you cannot imagine it. The act is one of savagery.

Western civilization embraces a healthy model of society which protects the most vulnerable in our society. We do not condone knifing little girls and collapsing their lungs.

For many years… for many years…. I have voiced my concerns.

Today, I had lunch with a Muslim man.

And today in France, a Muslim man stabbed the female members of a family on holiday.

The name of my lunch companion was Mohamed.

And the name of the attacker is….

Mohamed.

 

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis