Friday Commentary for Daily Times

Not sure if President Trump is channeling me or I am channeling him.  But he echoed a sentence which I used in the Friday commentary.  Here is his statement from his press briefing today:

“I am making this presentation directly to the American people.”

You can find my similar thought here

On a personal note, I believe the POTUS is correct when mentioning the hatred directed at him by CNN.  I no longer watch CNN because those who chair the desks show such intense hatred and they also populate their programs with like-minded individuals.

Increasingly, I merely turn to internet options to evaluate the news.

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis

Leave a Reply

