Last Men Standing

Brigadier General Mehboob Qadir (Ret) and I have a long-standing friendship, based on our collaboration at Daily Times Pakistan.

He sent me an advance of his latest opinion piece a couple days ago. I am happy to cross-pollinate it at my site.

He knows my own opinion regarding Islam:   Be healed or eradicated. There is no other choice for the world.

Drilling holes into skulls: In the Name of God

My stance remains firm.  Until the West forces Pakistan to do the right thing – to remove the blasphemy clauses from the penal code – we will continue to see Christians thrown alive into brick ovens and journalism college students killed in a manner so barbaric that it is more than can enter my own imagination.

 

 

 

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis