Admission: I have also disclosed secrets to the Russians

Another day, another…. yawn…. concocted narrative.

Trump disclosed secrets to the Russians!

Of course the “proof” is “anonymous sources” – which is no proof at all.

So with a sense of fair play I wish to let the readership know about the secrets I have disclosed to the Russian.

  •  My first love was an Albanian dwarf.
  •   I hide chocolate in my lingerie drawer.  (true)
  •   In college I leaned over and kissed a total stranger. On the lips. He was stunned. (true)
  • My passport is fake and I travel under false pretenses.
  • I also have the nuclear codes.  I gave them to Russia with a complimentary amputated digit so they can access the computer.

Sadly, media colludes with these unsubstantiated narratives.  Clapper or Clinton?  Who thought up this one?

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis