Kari Lake: Who Owns your Political Candidate?

Please listen to the full audio recording and then reflect on what you have heard. I will add a few of the verbal exchanges under the link.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-12996297/EXCLUSIVE-Audio-recording-reveals-moment-senior-Republican-figure-tried-bribe-Kari-Lake-not-run-Senate.html

Verbal exchanges with time stamps:

0:11  Dewit: ”There are very powerful people that want to keep you out.”

0:15 Dewit: ”But they are willing to put their money where there mouth is in a big way.”

0:23 Lake: ”This is crazy though. They should want me. I am a great candidate….”

0:30 Lake: ”These people are corrupt.”

1:28 Lake: ”Because they don’t own me, and it pisses me off.”

1:33 DeWit ”Yeah. About ownership.”

1:47 Lake ”THEY want to be on the team?”

1:51 Lake ”But if they are pushing a globalist agenda, I can’t do that.”

2:13 De Wit ”So the ask of me was… it was kind’a fun!”

2:30 Lake ”This is about defeating Trump. And I think that is a bad, bad thing for our country.”

2:41 Lake ”This is about the final death blow to Trump.”

  • I am listening to this for the second time now and feeling a bit queasy regarding the immense corruption. How many of our politicians are bought and owned by another? How many only care about making money for those who have corrupted them, and are subservient to “powerful people”?

There is a “swamp” and it exists within both parties. One thing which Trump did well is to breath life into the political process, which inspired new candidates to run for office – those who had not yet been digested by the bilious influences inside the Beltway. Consider carefully, why Donald J. Trump would be good for our country for a second term.

Published by

thelastenglishprince

You may check out my primary site: tammyswofford.com Interests: *Geopolitical Islam *Healthy Governance Initiatives *Societal Homeostasis